(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Wake up with the sun- go to sleep with a smile :)

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello there! I would describe myself as a fun, vivacious, intelligent, nerdy, sensitive, sexy, tender, caring young woman. But I’m kinda biased… I moved to San Diego in August 2010 from about 4 hours north in Ventura County to pursue my PhD in health psychology and I love it! I feel like I'm really lucky to have found something I'm so passionate about. Right now I'm working at the UCSD medical center as an intern in the bariatric clinic with some great people. I'm in my second year of school- and will graduate in 2014. I'm looking forward to being a doctor- but I have to say I love being a student :) In addition to being passionate about my work, I'm also passionate about working out! I go to the gym about 6-7 days a week. I find that if I start my day with something just for me- I can pretty much face my day- whatever it might bring. (And feeling confident in jeans doesn't hurt either..) I also really like to dance! Hip Hop, Belly dance, jump up and down, spin around on my toes- you name it I love it! I'm thinking about learning how to line dance soon... jury is still out on that one. Also I enjoy spending my free time doing just about anything. On most days I'll be at a coffee shop reading a good book, studying, or writing but I also love learning new things and I'm always up for a little adventure. I'm a woman of many interests- Neitzche, Ayn Rand, Cosmopolitian, drum circles, food network, wine, beer... So what am I looking for in a relationship... I'm looking to find the person who is going to bring out the best in me. Who is going to be open and loving and tender and firm and who is going to allow me the freedom to experience and love life- and is going to want to experience and love life with me. I'm looking for someone who is looking for me. (Maybe that's cheesy... but it''s okay for a woman to be cheesy..) I really appreciate someone who has a passion for what they are doing in life- whether it be school, their work, the sports the play outside

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral