PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mehrangiz

64 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone to share new adventures with...

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am very full of life and energy. I love meeting new people and trying new things. I have loving caring personality, I am warm intelligent honest loyal,successful dependable responsible Person I love entertaining and taking care of others, but would like someone to take care of me and love to laugh. I don't like to be alone I have been alone for long time . I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, confident, successful in his own right. with a great sense of adventure. Well educated, well dressed ,real gentleman,well traveled.(Good looking and out going won't hurt ) I have a lot of Friends and family and very close to my kids . I am looking for best friends and good companionship. I like the man who take care of themselves, healthy., elegant,independent , no drama for sure, Would like someone who is family oriented and shares similar interests. important to me are: honesty,good conversations,exchange ideas.. I am attracted to a Person who has love of life. I enjoy being with people who have worked hard to achieve their goals as I did myself I enjoy people who are active well read, educated and classy. I appreciate compassion and kindness . I have traveled the world and have lived in England.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree