(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Testing the waters.

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Simple on the outside, complex on the inside. My goal is to get through life not dwelling on the hardships but indulging on the good times. I'm a dog person and have a 4 legged partner in crime that's in a small package but big dog attitude. I have a great job working with non-profits that's a bit demanding but I wouldn't have it any other way. I have a love affair with San Diego and everything it has to offer whether its a themed pub crawl in PB, day at Balboa Park exploring museums or hike Iron Mountain/stroll with my pooch around Fiesta Island or just the perfect sunset with a dixie cup of wine - staying in with Netflix movies, wii competition, even just staying in with iTunes cranked up singing at the top of our lungs our favorite tunes - all is great when it's enjoyed with the right company it can truly be epic. I consider myself a smart gal, with a sense of humor that simply tries to enjoys life.. sometimes through the scope of a wine glass or the occasional beer. Seeking someone who can hold a conversation, open-minded yet has opinions, loves to laugh at silly things as well as dry sarcasm and most importantly... doesn't take themselves too seriously. Also someone respectful, honest with a good head on their shoulders. If you think you fit the bill and that there might be some chemistry shoot me a message and lets see if we can laugh together!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral