(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Ready for Adventures!

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for someone to spend my free time with. I like to be adventurous and try new things. I would like an athletic partner who enjoys playing as well as watching sports. I love to be outdoors, especially near the water. I love to listen to the ocean and watch the surfers as I walk or jog on the beach. I also love playing smashball, volleyball and playing in the water. I would like to meet someone who enjoys being spontaneous and have fun. I am looking to laugh, socialize, and have lots of different experiences. I like to dress up and go out, but I am just as comfortable in my sweats and baseball hat either playing outside or staying in and watching a movie. I really enjoy traveling whether near or far. I have been to 21 of our 50 states including Alaska. Tropical places like The Carribean, Tahiti, and Mexico are my favorite, but I am happy anytime my suitcase gets packed! I look forward to teaching abroad someday. I find that I am an oxymoron. I love to go, go, go, then STOP to enjoy the comforts of my home where there is peace and quiet. I am very independent, but at the same time look forward to someday, having someone to rely on. I am never bored because I think that boredom is a state of mind that you can change if your not happy with your current situation. I don't know that I am looking for my "forever partner" here on this site. I am still skeptical. I tend to believe that my future partner will show up when I least expect it. Solid relationships are built on friendship first, and that takes time. These sites allow for too much "taste testing", if you will. However, I do believe that you have to take risks in order to get what you want. I have two amazing kids which my life has revolved around and always will. They make me laugh and keep me young. I am happy to see that they are happy being crazy teenagers and having the time of their lives. Despite their age, they are both good kids and only need me for food, money and rides! Ha! H

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any