(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

52 | San Diego, California

You only get one shot at life- make sure its worth it!

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am Independepent and fun loving..... I enjoy long walks on the beach, quiet intimate conversations and travel ...... I am spontaneous to a fault. My ideal has to have a spontaneous streak, because I can be in Atlanta tonight and Cairo in the morning at the drop of a hat. I don't set limitations on my life, nor do I accept them, nor do I set them on others. I am strong willed with a dominant, take charge personality. An ideal mate would have to be a "manly man", dominate in nature, not a pushover, and he has to be man enough to get in the kitchen and throw down when the mood hits him and that should occur at least two days a week..........LOL. He has to be a take charge kind of guy, a leader, drama free, who is self assured and confident in himself. Someone who is not afraid or hesitant to step out of his comfort zone and explore the world around him. Yet laid back enough to enjoy quiet times as well.....And totally comfortable in his own skin...................PS: He must be sharp, intelligent and able to think quick on his feet and he must know how to play poker.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any