(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

43 | San Diego, California

Sexy Mama and Sweetheart. The two things I hear most often about myself :)

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

To describe me...... I am a ICU nurse. I use to often use the phrase, "I work really hard but I play harder". I have settled down some :) but I still enjoy my time off. I love to relax and have a few drinks, chill with good friends and go dancing. My job can be stressful and eye opening so I try to live life to the fullest. I fell in love with San Diego and moved here five years ago from Boston. Everyday I take in the beauty of my surroundings. I have two dogs which I adore. A french bulldog puppy, Beau Pierre and my 11 yr old pug, Bailey. The unconditional love! A dog lover is a must. I also love to workout. I am very athletic and was a gymnast growing up. Of late I thrive on Bar Method, P90X and running. I always feel my best while working out and will never give it up. Thru my experience, I've learned that sincerity in a guy is key. There must be attraction but Im also attuned to a kind hearted, funloving and passionate individual. As I say, "A man that was raised well".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral