(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

I want to die peacefully in my sleep like my grandfather.. Not screaming and yelling like the passengers in his car.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, I'm Mike, and I'm loving life out here in beautiful Sandy Eggo, but I've yet to find the right gal to share it with. Despite still enjoying the bar scene from time to time, it's becoming obvious that finding the perfect woman at the local drinking hole might not be the way to go... so I thought that I'd give this online dating thing a try! A few words to describe me might be: truthful, genuine, friendly, intelligent, playful, dorky ;) I'm inherently trusting of people; I believe everyone is good until proven otherwise! At night, you might find me anywhere from a dance floor to cuddled up for a movie, hanging with friends playing board games, goofing around for pizza and trivia night, or watching sports from a dive bar stool. I love learning new things and seeing new places, and hopefully that's an experience you want to share with me! I'm currently going to school for my Masters in addition to advancing in my career, pursuing a leadership program, and playing in three (currently soccer, softball, and beach volleyball) sports leagues a week... whew. I also used to play tennis at a competitive level, flying around the southwest to play in tournaments! Being active with me is pretty much a must! But, with that said, I'm a huge movie dork and can lounge with the best of 'em. Travel in general is a big passion of mine; it's a bucket list goal not to let a year go by without going abroad, and so far, I'm on track. I was supposed to go to Japan last Monday, but the triple whammy of earth, water and fire (well, radiation) disasters kinda ruined that one. P.S. I make fun of Ed Hardy shirts, flat-brimmed black hats and tattoo sleeves. If that's a problem, we probably won't work ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any