(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Adventurous guy looking for a fun girl who's willing to try new things.

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Never been comfortable writing about myself, but here it goes.... I was born and raised in San Diego. Left for college and law school, but quickly realized that San Diego is the best city in the country and came running back as soon as I could. During the week my life pretty much consists of working and going to the gym, and an occasional happy hour. So I try to get my weekly fix of adrenaline in on the weekend...skydiving, bungee jumping, rock-climbing, kayaking, shooting, snowboarding, scuba diving...pretty much anything you can think of I'm willing to give it a shot. Other than that, just a normal guy. I like sports (Padres and Chargers), cars, a good steak, a little bit of music, tv/movies/video games, and just hanging out with friends/family. Also love to hang out with the dog, if you didn't gather that from the pictures. Looking for an adventurous, fun girl that's always willing to try new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any