PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

45 | San Diego, California

Single in San Diego and looking to meet great people!

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, I am giving this a shot because doing the bar or nite club thing is just not my style. Don't get me wrong, I do enjoy going out and having a drink in a bar or going to a club to dance, but I enjoy these times hanging with friends without the stress of trying to meet someone. I am pretty easy going and enjoy the simple things in life. Good food, good drinks, and the company of great people. I have an incredible family that I dearly LOVE! They are the rock in my life. Finding someone who has a great relationship with their family is very important to me. I have many friends and a few of them I have been friends with for over 20 years. Watching my friends grow, get married, and start families has been an inspiration for me. I am a huge sports fan (mainly Chargers & Padres), but like most all sports. I would really like to find someone who would enjoy going to Padre games and who would root with me during Charger games. I just like to have fun and spend my time with fun and interesting people. If you enjoy life and live it to the fullest, I would like to meet you. One can never have too many friends!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any