(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

Just me.

Her 2 interests



in her own words...

Im a mom to a wonderful 2 year old boy. His name is charlie and hes my world! I want someone who like to have a good time and that will be good with my son. I enjoy haveing a good time but also love to just be lazy and cuddle. Im in school full-time right now and work part time. So i dont have much extra time but everychance i get alone i like to go out and meet new people. Most of the time Im with my son so play dates are what we do alot. Im at the point where its time to settle down and complete my family. Family Is very important to me. Anything else just ask...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any