(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Im not like other girls that you'll meet

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Im a very responsible person and also very independant. Ive been through alot and always come out on top. I want someone who compliments me and we can be a team together. I love my friends and family and want to ultimately have a spouce w a wonderful family that I can grow with. I dont have time for games or nonsence. With me you get what you see, I have a HUGE heart and would do anything for anyone. I want the same in a man. Im a typical girly, I love to be spoiled, but yet I dont want a man to take care of me either. If at some point we had kids and I was able to be a mommy at home, I still think I would want to work a few days to help provide. A good career is a must or at least on your way to a career. Goals are so important to me and in a spouce. Im an open book just ask, Im very honest and loving.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral