(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

simple not complicated

His 4 interests

Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

this is easy... Love a woman who is concerned about her appearance, nails..fingers and makeup, clothes,..Love a woman who when were out at a nice restaurant says I cant wait to get home and change into my sweats or cool is that..Love a woman who watches Sunday football with munchies and just doing a woman who likes going to a baseball game..Love a woman who realizes that staying home and doing nothing can be just as romantic as going out.. music, movies, sports all good.. communicating is essential as is family and kids are my life..3 grown beautiful daughters.. I honestly like the man I've become... l was on TV for 25 years and now just want simple not complicated..calm but active...passionate, sensual and sexy.. my life to this point has been made for TV movie and am looking forward to the sequel I traveled as a TV sportscaster for years..did the soaps and a few for me now is a great romantic Palm Desert..or Vegas or The St. Regis Monarch Beach my favorite..have season tickets to Padres love for you to go with me..have 4 seats bring the fine dining maybe a little champagne..NOBU in the Hardrock./La Valencia..Wests...or cheesecake factory or Islands works too......these are some of the things I'd love to share with in my woman..I have loved /lost and learned from mistakes...I am ready for a woman to come into my life to love and adore.. Sharing little public displays off affection is a great start..IAt this point in my life I'm not looking for ok or good enough...I'm looking to find the one..because this is it... As to the do not things...:)..don't hike, camp, scuba dive..and hate cold weather..grew up back east..worked back east..never liked it still don''t I never understood why people would want to sleep on the ground when the Marriott or St. Regis offer heavenly beds with room that's camping...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college