(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

I want to live life till its all worn out... but would love someone to share the adventure with!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an adventurous, optimistic and outgoing, person. I love to live life to the fullest and be spontaneous. I like soaking up a sunset, walking barefoot on cool grass, and savouring the taste of amazing food! I love group activities, dancing, games, and being outdoors. I cherish my family and friends. I am passionate about living my life for God and finding His blessings hidden in common every day things. I have had the opportunity to travel a good amount, and LOVE seeing different cultures and beauty of the world. I am looking for someone honest and genuine. Someone who shares a real love for the Lord and wants to grow in relationship with Him. Someone who is fun and is a risk taker; who likes to be active and can handle big groups- But also enjoys deeper, more meaningful conversations over a nice cappuccino. I am looking for depth and authenticity as well as having a great time laughing together and just hanging out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree