(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Diego, California


Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little about me... As a friend and loved one I'm devoted, affectionate, honest and caring.I am interesting and very engaging-you'll have fun and never be bored with me. I am kind and have a gentle touch. I make friends and conversation easily & people like me..I wouldn't mind having a partner to play tennis or ski with.I recently have taken my first golf lesson-I like it!! My Father was Jewish but I was raised Catholic on my Mothers side.I studied ballet growing up and attended an all girl's Catholic High School.I was going to UCLA but my path took a little turn, I married and had 2 beautiful daughters. Not afraid of intimacy and I love long kisses. I enjoy animals of any kind and nature, ocean, lakes, sports, dancing, and music. I love having music in my home-complimenting the mood of my day. I'm a great dance partner and if you do not - will have fun with my teaching you!. I love to have parties and entertain. I am comfortable on any social level. On the physical side, I am active and healthy. I love staying in shape and looking the best everyday whether I am dressing up or casual. I enjoy keeping myself attractive and beautiful inside and out. I am traditional in the sense I know how to keep a home beautiful and my partner happy to be with me. Thanks to this site I may meet a wonderful, dynamic and loving gentleman. A sense of love and family is very important to me. What are you looking for in a partner? To meet a man who would enjoy being with and deep conversation, share activities and try some new things too. Compatability in romance and companionship would be awesome! My friends say "A man who gets me would be very lucky!!" I'd just like to add... The community that I live in is near the ocean.I was born in San Francisco.I like being by the coast or being able to visit it often. I am free to relocate. On the flip side- I love the desert too, especially the Palm Springs area....waking up with my special man next to me, making the most won

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any