(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Fun-loving, beach-loving girl looking for a great guy!

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a native east coaster who studied in the Midwest (Go Gophers!) and then made my way out west where I am here to stay! I have a great job and I am good at what I do. I can be described as fun, energetic, and sometimes prone to levels of enthusiasm that friends find endearing but I would just label it as semi-nerdy :) I like to spend my free time doing things that make me happy, like going to the beach, wining & dining with friends, cooking, running, writing, hanging out with my dog Bella, taking hot yoga classes or catching a live music show. Side note: I love music, so you get brownie points if you have good taste! Of course, I love to road trip and travel but who doesn't? Online dating is still new to me and I already have plenty of stories to tell so let’s just say it’s been an eye-opening experience (flashback to the guy who told me after our date that I had a “bright blue aura” around me - I guess that's a good thing??) I’d love to meet someone with depth who is passionate about life; someone loyal, mature (a man not a boy), respectful, fun and stable. Bonus points for humor, creativity and/or smoldering hotness. Did I actually just use the word 'smoldering' in my profile? Oh yes I did.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral