(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

It takes less muscles to smile than to frown! :)

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm not really good at this and I'm pretty new to this whole dating website thing in general, but I kind of got peer pressured into it and I figured why not try it. I just moved to San Diego and am looking to meet people, whether it's to go grab coffee or go for a run on the beach. I am a little bit of a traveler and have lived on the east coast, in the south, and midwest before finally settling in San Diego. I love road trips and being adventurous and would like to meet someone who likes the same. I have an active side and love to play and watch sports. I grew up dancing and playing sports and continue to keep up with it now. I'm a down to earth person who stays away from drama and just likes to have a a good time- whether it's hanging out with friends, watching a movie or playing volleball on the beach. I'm not good about talking about myself, so you might be better off sending me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral