(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Photography and music. Pretty much sums it up.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So I never thought that I would in a million years traverse the "online dating " scene. Yet alas I am here mostly because of a very logical argument by one of my best friends. Needless to say the proverbial sea of "prospects" at bars and such have become old to me. While fun and prosperous for the better part of my 20's, I've realized that I'm looking for more. Someone that can cut loose AND also keep me interested in conversation. ( I know its a lot to ask these days) For me Im pretty simple. I love music and photography more then anything. Its funny but those two constants lead inevitably to most of my other passions in life. Traveling, camping, sports ect. I read a lot and some say I party a lot too but i tend to think that everyone has there own definition of the term , so yeah. I have tattoos, my friend said I should put that in here because according to her " deal breaker, well for some girls." I probably over think things but I have a complicated life, and to be honest to explain in full Id need a bigger section.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any