(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

I Love to smile :)

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a sensible girl, who enjoys the adventures that every day brings. I'm not afraid of finding someone nice on an internet date site. I am ready for my next adventure. I Love music, books and movies, to cook and to eat. Yoga is my favorite activity it has amazing benefits for my body and soul. I enjoy walking my every once in a while too :) I also love to sleep. I enjoy riding my bike around town. I like warm weather, don't do so good when it's cold, but I manage. The beach is my favorite place. Absolutely love my family and I am very close to them even though they are far away. I have amazing friends whom are always there for me, and love me the way I am. I don’t like injustice, don’t like mean people, I don't like deceiving people who are not honest with their partners, others and with themselves . I respect others' opinions and expect my opinions to be respected as well. It's healthy to have arguments, as long as I am always right :) Can I make a joke here? I hope so. What kind of person I would like to find? Someone that has common sense. With a point of view and an opinion, no matter what that is, as long as there is one. Someone that can be as passionate as I am with life, love and family. Open minded and respectful, sweet and strong. Someone that can reach for things that I can't because I'm tiny, great, here goes the joke again :) Oh and yes someone to cuddle, talk, laugh, hold hands.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any