PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

31 | San Diego, California

I enjoy long walks on the beach....no really...it's San Diego...its not cliche!

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to San Diego a little over 2 years ago from Texas. I have since wondered why I didn’t move here sooner! I am in love with this city (and county) and am continuously looking for new adventures/experiences around town! I am incredibly close to my family and make frequent trips up north to see them! I grew up in a small town in northern California in a house full of girls and a father who really wanted a son. That being said, a typical day for me would be golfing in the morning, catching a football game in the afternoon and going out in a dress and heels for dinner. I guess I should put out a disclaimer that I’m a huge college football fan. I’m a Horned Frog at heart (Rose Bowl Champs!) but enjoy most games. I look forward to the return of College Gameday :) I have been blessed with an amazing job which allows me a lot of free time. With all of my time off, I love to take quick midweek trips (most recently : Houston for the rodeo, SF for crepes, Monterey for golf!)! I’m definitely looking for someone who is up to travelling and exploring with me! I'm extremely independent (almost to a fault) but that doesn't mean I don't want to be taken care of. Think southern hospitality (spent too much time living in Texas)! There is a lot more I could say, but perhaps we can discuss that at a later date!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral