(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Humorous and adventurous

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an architect and work for a construction firm. Bet you thought you'd clicked on the wrong profile huh? I know its not exactly the most flattering profile for a woman, but I'm passionate about my job. I love the ability to virtually construct the future before construction begins. I am very driven and I think I know what I want, now to find it! I try not to take myself too seriously. My friends describe me as down to earth, stable, independent, funny. I think of myself as the perfect blend between a guys gal and a girlie girl. I love sports and I have an active lifestyle, but I also love shopping with my girlfriends and pedicures. I moved to San Diego about 6 years ago. I have a great, solid base of friends, but I'm looking for that special someone, a best friend. My faith is very important to me so if you don't have it please don't bother contacting me. I believe compromise and communication are the keys to a successful relationship. So what am i looking for? Passion for life, humor, a keen intellect and someone who enjoys an active lifestyle. If any of this sounds interesting, I'd love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree