(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

California girl, new to San Diego.

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved down to San Diego a few months ago, and am looking to meet new people. :-) I'm pretty easy-going and down to earth, and enjoy going out and experiencing life. I appreciate interesting restaurants, especially if it involves a good glass of wine, and often enjoy trying new places. I also have a love for doing things outdoors; running, hiking, water sports...snowboarding in particular. I am dedicated to my family and friends, as well as my career, and make it a priority to make time for both. I love to travel, and take the opportunity to go see something new whenever I can. I'm looking for someone who enjoys treating a woman well, and who likes to go out and do things, whether it's playing sports, going out to dinner, or walking on the beach. It's important to me to be with someone who can make me laugh, and carry on an intelligent conversation. I appreciate people who know what they want out of life, and who go after it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral