(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Enough about me lets talk about what I just said - Kidding...Geez :)

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

My ideal match? Lord... There are two types of people in this world. Those that "get it" and those that don't. With so many situations in life I need a team mate that gets it. It takes a rational person (woman) to do this. I understand that life has unexplanable curve balls but that is where a couple should have a rational discussion about how to move forward. My ideal match needs to understand that while I have this very logical pragmatic side, I'm also a complete knucklehead, sarcastic and at times can have some pretty dark humor. I'm very affectionate and will grab you, pull you near me and make you feel like you're mine, even if you're not LOL (when appropriate ok). Don't be frightened my precious unexplainably running my hands through your hair and stairing at you is what I do. I might not say a thing. Just look and touch. It's just me trying to understand more about you than what you are saying or doing at the time. If I'm intersted, in time my ideal match will find themselves with a typical Scorpio. Timing is the soon...did we hit it off, your comfort zone, etc. If the spark is there I can be very forward but a gentlemen all at the same time. Ok ok ok, one last thing. I'm a sucker for a brunette. Just sayin' ok. But I love all hair colors, believe you/me! LOL I just joined Jan 1, 2011. I'll try to add more as the thoughts come to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any