(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

What kind of schmuck wears a cowboy hat? I need more solo pictures.

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Here is my best shot at telling you about me. I have only been in San Diego for about five months (originally from Colorado). I am getting to know a lot of new people, and I have been loving every minute since I got here. I am the type of guy that is always on the move. I am constantly looking for new ways to have fun. Because of that I do not have many things left on my list of things I need to try. I have already checked off everything from skydiving to scuba diving the great barrier reef. Personally I will always chose to play a sport rather than watch it. At the same time I like going to any football or baseball game. I really am up for just about anything. I can enjoy myself at a: museum, concert, movie, restaurant, hiking, biking, anything at the beach, wine tasting, plays, bars, clubs, water skiing... One of the few things that slows me down, is getting to spend time with a girl I like. I like to think I am pretty funny and I am confident to say other people agree with me at least 70% of the time. Funny wise I like, Tosh.0, The Daily Show and Top Gear (British version, I know you have not heard of it but trust me it's funny as hell). Work is important to me. I work very hard to make sure I can do what ever I want when ever I want to. That being said when the work stops I am always up for anything (I hate telling anyone no). Whether that be a trip anywhere or a couple of great nights on the town. Either way I always make sure to do it right. I'm always up for going somewhere or doing something completely different at the drop of a hat. I am definitely a glass is half full type of guy. I enjoy almost every day and I see the best in people until they prove otherwise. I honestly believe I can find a way to have fun in just about any situation. Who I'm Looking For: I am looking for someone that is able to be happy more days than not. Someone that likes to meet new people and make new friends. Someone that loves an adventure, but at

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any