(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

I'm looking at your pictures :)

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I know what I want out of life, and work hard to be independent and achieve my goals. I was born and raised in a beautiful city in Brazil. I love and miss my family, so I try to visit once a year. I just came back from the holidays and it was amazing to see them and enjoy the hot summer. Which one btw I LOVE IT. I couldn't like in a place without beach. I'm currently attending community college and planning to transfer for a four year engineer school, not sure what kind of engineer yet. I work with children, I have a home daycare. You can tell I'm very busy, but I always find time to do something fun on the weekends. It's hard to talk about my self, but let's see... I am shy around strangers, but my friends make fun of me because I talk too much. I'm very thoughtful, kind, happy, love to cuddle, and I believe I'm easygoing. Would like to meet someone independent, honest, need to value his family, be happy with himself, and knows how to treat a lady with respect and encouragement. Oh, yes, please you need to love to cuddle. A true life partner to share good food, good conversation and good laughter over some good wine. Someone who is looking for an easygoing relationship and it's over the age of play games.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any