(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

adventurous in a long term relationship

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

Hi, If you decide to email me, please read this entire section :) Im a very adventurous person. I love to do just about anything, although im not much of a swimmer ;) I enjoy eating out or making dinner at home aslong as its healthy. My favorite food is a good salad, good bread and strangely apple sause but not at the same time lol, but hey.. i like it :) This is my first try at this. I'm very outgoing and active. I love keeping busy and like to be productive. Learning new things seeing new things. I love figuring out puzzles and how things are made. I enjoy architecture and interior design. I cant say i have a favorite style but maybe it would be a modern classic design, I also like the real earthy design like an adobe home. On a funner note, you can see my favorite holiday is Halloween. I love dressing up in fun and or outrages outfits, making outfits. I also enjoy the outdoors. going for long walks, going on a nice hike. Spending time in the mountains or the dessert. I a professional educated person. I'm looking for someone that is also or can appreciate that. Ideally i am looking for a bi girl that has similar interests then me. If you have gotten this far you should know that I'm a cd/tv. In case your not sure what that means, I enjoy dressing as a girl and find that a conventional relationship just doesn't work. I would love to find an open minded soul mate to really connect with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral