(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Not sure about this totally, but up for trying something new!

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Fairly new to this dating status again and first time doing any dating on-line. To be honest, not sure what I am looking for. Open to possibilities. Believe that many times people look at closed doors wondering why they aren't open and miss opportunities that are there because it isn't necessarily what they thought "should be". Would like to meet people, see if there is a basis for friendship, and if there is also another connection, a spark, that is great and we go from there. Life is the journey and not just the destination. If a new partnership happens, want it to be one where we aren't trying to complete each other - but are complementary - two mature adults who enjoy each other's company, have learned lessons from life and feel that life has never been better, and take one day at a time. Looking for someone who is honest, has integrity, chooses to be happy, and sees life as an adventure. If you contact me, you don't need to sell yourself - be yourself - we may click, we may not - there is no right or wrong - I'd rather be honest and not waste your time or mine!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral