(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

K.i.S.S. Me!!!

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am intelligent, open-minded, motivated, adventurous, warm-hearted, confident and ambitious. I was raised by great parents who taught me good family values. I work a full-time job and I am also a student looking forward to a career in the medical field as a registered nurse. On my free time i do enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking or "trying" to play sports with friends and family and I hit the gym occasionally. I LOVE... sushi, scary movies, amusement parks, random road trips, beaches, family-time, music, laughing cuddling and naps!!! :) I would like to meet a man who is well-educated and has a career. A social guy that is motivated and has a good sense of humor, one that is family-oriented and is down to try new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any