(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

49 | San Diego, California

Must love animals, life, and self-improvement - I know I do !

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am at a good place in my life. I have learned a lot, & grown a lot, and I am very happy with who I am. I believe everything happens for a reason. I have come to accept the things I do not have control over, and I am thankful for the things I do have. I have come to know that life really is too short, and humor, friendship & family, and a really good, hard reality check once in awhile is what's going to get us through it all. I am a warm, affectionate, down-to-earth person, with a big heart, & great sense of humor, who loves to laugh. I am looking for someone similar. The older I get, the more I realize, I want a true partner in my life - someone who is more like me than opposite. What does that include? Someone who has experienced a great deal in his life - both good and bad - and has been able to take each one of those experiences to heart & has grown and evolved into the person he is today because of how he has handled the obstacles & opportunities that life has presented him. Someone who is self-aware & in touch with his emotions, and is capable of giving & receiving on an emotional level.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college