(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Laughter, kisses and connections of the mind and soul. Hold hands with trust and abandonment and enjoy the ride together.

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm pretty easy going. I'm not too concerned about what he does for a living or how much money has, etc. I'm interested in someone who has values and is kind hearted, patient and open minded. I would like to meet someone who has similar interests that I do, but who can also introduce me to different things. I would love a partner and friend and not a caregiver or father figure, someone who can accentuate and complement my life. I like to be inspired and love to learn from other people's experiences, interests, and hobbies. I love to have conversations about anything from movies to philosophy. I'm an independent, self sufficient woman and I value my freedom and privacy. But at the same time, I love to entertain and be around my friends . Life goes by so fast, and we are all so busy, so it's important to me to try to get everyone together as often as I can. I'm just trying to celebrate life and do as many fun things I can before I close my eyes forever. It's just better to be on life's journey with good hearted people who are cut from the same cloth as me. Hope this makes sense, I think it will with someone who can relate. Oh, and let's laugh as much as we can!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree