PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Natalie

30 | San Diego, California

crab cakes and football, that's what Maryland does...

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Okay. So, i am new to this whole online dating thing. I still think it's a little weird but it's apparently how 20% of people meet these days... I enjoy being outdoors, cooking, going to the beach, socializing with friends, going to events, watching tv and movies, traveling and being active in general. I love being relaxed at home in sweats :) But also like being dressed up and going out for dinners and events. I'm looking for someone who is thoughtful, driven, loving and caring. I don't want someone who is into playing games, or just casual flirting. I think honesty and communication are extremely important in order to have a good relationship. I would like someone who shares similar interests and generally just wants to spend time together and have fun! I like someone who can be serious but also has a good sense of humor and has fun with life. I am extremely motivated in life and in my job and like to plan. My family is very important to me and I think this is an important trait in a partner as well. Above all, I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, is fun to be around, someone i trust and someone who is easy to talk to. I am originally from the east coast and have been in San Diego for two years.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral