(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

52 | San Diego, California

New to this but optimistic.

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Extremely low maintenance business owner who has numerous interests and little baggage. I am looking for somebody who is extremely comfortable with themselves and in an adult relationship. I am healthy, happy and at peace. I am looking for somebody who takes care of them self and is emotionally, mentally and spiritually at peace. I think we have all had bad experiences in relationships but it doesn't have to have any bearing on future relationships in my opinion. I believe attitude is everything in life. I feel I have a great attitude. I would love to meet somebody who is optimistic in all areas of their life. It has taken me a long time to learn balance in life. I am no longer a slave to the business and the almighty dollar. I would really like to find somebody who I can honestly look forward to seeing morning, noon or night. I can go to a Art opening with you and maybe you can go to the fights or a Laker game with me...who knows maybe we would have a great time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral