(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Looking to develop a strong friendship that will lead into a serious relationship and eventually marriage.

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Me: I love to laugh (including at myself), I love animals, big heart, I love to cook, affectionate, I cannot live without music, mostly healthy, student of life, drawn to the ocean, I feel a connection to nature, and I'm a big kid at heart. I'm looking for a soul mate, the kind of relationship that makes me feel like "this is who I have been looking for and this is how it is supposed to feel". I'm tired of the women who play games and are unsure of what they want. I need someone who will always have my back for the long haul. My ideal woman will see me for who I really am and will want to be with me for those same reasons. You: Down to earth, outgoing, kind heart, fun, LOYAL, animal lover, intelligent, confident, supportive, dependable, and trustworthy. Preferences, not deal breakers: Healthy, athletic, kid at heart, loves music, manicures/pedicures, likes horror movies, spiritual (not religious), adventurous, loves cooking, scuba dives, likes to people watch, ties to the bay area, and wants to travel the world. Please understand that this is new to me and I'm not used to this kind of approach to women. If I have winked at you it's not because I'm afraid to talk to you, it's because I was trying to use this site as it was designed. I also do not want to be a cyber stalker and send messages to women just because they viewed my profile. I guess dating will always be complicated. **side note - I'm definitely not here to waste anyone's time, so please don't waste mine either. No out of state and please have at least one profile picture if you want to connect. Otherwise, happy hunting!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral