PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kimberly

56 | San Diego, California

may be am the next......

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am very outgoing and i love to laugh so much. My life is wonderful and I have a lot to be thankful for. So I guess because of that I am outgoing and want to enjoy things, but on the same way reserved and not boisterous. I believe in being sincere, honest, being kind to others, and to find the good in everyone. I believe in the family and I think it begins with your partner in life. I enjoy affection in a relationship. I believe the relationship with your spouse is the beginning of what makes life whole My perfect first date Will Love to Have a Walk With That Woman and Go to So Many Places and Also Maybe We Could Drive Around and Also Have a Lot of Fun. Am Searching For A Real Future Wife With a Good Sense Of Humor. A absolute One-Man Women, Honest,Supportive, faithful,Respect,Levin g And Caring Someone Who Can Stand By Me In Anything I Will do . I Like Very Much You Are Spontaneous And Have Your Own Opinion And Like To Talk A Lott. Also I Like It if You Can Behave Sometimes A Little Crazy And Do UN-Expected Things. I Am Searching For A Real Lover, A Sensual And Feminine Woman Who Likes To Share Everything With Me And With Who I Can Talk About Everything (Good & Bad)....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any