(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

1.65 million people in SD and I only want one:)

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

First let me say I am a great guy with a big heart. I have a passion for life and love the people in my life. I'm hard working and driven. I'm both street smart and book smart so kinda the best of both worlds.I'm in the NAVY and have been for 7 years. I have traveled the world from Russia to India and back to San Diego. I love my friends and family. I was raised by my mom and know how to treat women with respect. I'm from NY originally but have been in San Diego for 7 years. Most people would say i'm an alpha male. I also treat people the way i want to be treated, with respect. I love football! I'm a season ticket holder for the Washington redskins. My girl would never worry about being disrespected wile with me. I would never let anyone do that too her. I want to find true love. Someone who I cant stand to be away from and when I am, all i'm thinking about is her counting the minuets till we are together again. I want a woman that when we go to a party it doesn't even matter who is there and what kind of time everyone else is having because we don't need anyone else to have fun. I am big on affection and the little things, like holding hands. I'm a great listener and love to talk. I have no problem expressing my feelings either. I don't play games. They say the one who wins in a relationship is the one who cares less. I feel if you are into someone or like/love them you shod just tell them instead of acting like you don't just to see if they are into you. Is it so hard to just tell someone how much you care? My ideal girl is one who would just hang out on the couch all day/ go to my favorite sports bar and watch football even if she did not like football just to be spending time with me:) Well if your interested in having a meaningful relationship with a great guy don't hesitate. Life is too short!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any