(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Just a simple guy with simple pleasures. Drama free. Is very happy exploring the world, but just as happy staying home watching a movie.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Just a guy driven to grow professionally and persona;yl. I'm honest and straight forward. I'm wear my heart on my sleeve. Some may say old fashion. I just try to be respectful and sincere in every facet of my life. I spent five years in Marine Corps and the past 3 years my focus has been on obtaining my degree. I've been putting my personal life on hold and no longer want to do that. My friends are my family and I love being around my family. I like travel and will continue to have traveling apart of my future. I experiencing new things. I love salsa dancing and it has allowed me to travel, perform, and meet people from all over the world and walks of life. Who I am looking for? That's a difficult question. I'm just looking for someone just as sincere, honest, and loving. Someone that will love me through all the ups and downs and will sensible solving any differences. I am a mellow individual. I dont like to argue...I like to laugh and love. People to serious now a days. I'm an open book. I'm not shy. You can ask me anything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any