(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

Waterman wanted

Her 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I love surfing and other water/snow sports. I just bought a SUP and this will be my new adventure. I like to stay active and would prefer to meet someone who is active as well. It is not necessary that he does the same sports, but should be active and live a healthy Lifestyle and like the ocean. I appreciate a man that is honest, smart and has a sense of humor. I probably sound very practical here, but I am a hopeless romantic who believes that the right chemistry is more importand between two people than anything else. If you can laugh together you can make everything fun. Tried and like all ethnic foods especially Pho, Korean and Sushi. I like to dress casual but that does not mean that I can't dress up. I do own ballroom gowns as well. I Like dancing to differend music styles (swing,salsa,country,ballroom etc.). Going to the theatre is fun and a reason to dress up. I have a good job which I love, great friends and own a Golden Retriever which is very good with children. I lived in Europe for a great part of my live and traveled all over the United States. California is my favorate place to live, maybe Hawaii could top it. You will find me loyal, honest, passionate and fun. Even though I am very responsible where it counts, I don't act or feel my age when I am doing sports or just having fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree