(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

29 | San Diego, California

Looking for a nice Christian/Catholic Girl to share life with =)

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

ME: Laid back guy, kind, loving, faithful, big heart. Looking for a girl who is kicked back, loves Good ol' Rock and Roll, and wants God included in the relationship. I Live in America's Finest City: San Diego. Work at a company everyone knows, but I cant talk about it off the clock, its company policy =P Love working on and riding my Motorcycle, Praying, and going to Church. Seeking: Someone who is a good person with love and Jesus in her heart. Who enjoys prayer and going to church. Someone who can find fun and excitement with the simple things in life and has a good sense of humor. Someone who can have a good time kicking back at home relaxing, and going out to a good movie now and again. Someone who I can share everything with. Someone who can love me for me. Someone who is family oriented. Someone who wants to marry and have kids one day. Just an all around great gal ;) If you want to know more about me or tell me about you and maybe meet up sometime, just send me a message =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any