PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Erika

29 | San Diego, California

Live well. Love much. Laugh often.

Her 18 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Erika and I live in Pacific Beach about 5 blocks from the water. I have a degree in Hotel Management from San Diego State University, and although I am originally from Arizona, I definitely consider San Diego my home. I have never tried online dating before, so I thought that I would give it a try! I am looking for someone who loves to have a fun time and is interested in trying new things. I am a very energetic and playful person, so I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me! I love going to the beach and taking hikes all around San Diego. In my spare time you can usually find me at the gym or hanging out with friends and family. I am definitely looking for someone who loves to travel. I am not the most experienced traveler, but I'm always up for a new adventure. I really like going out and trying new restaurants and going to night clubs, but I'm just as happy cooking up a good meal, cuddling up to someone special and watching a movie. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle; I try to eat right and exercise regularly. The man I'm interested in wiill definitely live a similar lifestyle. Two things that really turn me on about a man are his: 1. sexy smile, 2. his ability to make me laugh Send me a wink if you are interested!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college