PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

48 | San Diego, California

Let's keep it simple...

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well my life right now revolves around my raising my three boys. They are my number one priority and keep me busy. However, I do find myself with some down time and that is when I wish I had someone to share my downtime. So after being single for a few years, I thought I would give this a try. Here goes... I am very active and love to do anything involving sports and outdoors. I keep in shape by running and playing soccer. The Triple Crown was my big accomplishment in 2010. Bonus if you can tell me what the triple crown is! People often describe me as easy going, quiet and down to earth kind of guy. I am self dependent, have a good job, a home and very thankful for what I have. I appreciate the simple things in life. Although I try, I struggle at the romantic part so if leaving love notes, romantic walks…etc are important to you; I am probably not your guy. At this point in my life I am not one to play games, don’t need drama and reading between the lines just takes too much effort. Let’s just be open and honest and get to the point. Hopefully this gives you a bit of what I am like and peaked your curiosity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any