(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Show me that California girls are really unforgettable.... Living the excitement on the HIGH SEAS! Just moved to San Diego.

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

I think, Thus I am. - Rene Decartes Have fun. We are young only once! Have you ever wondered what life may be like if you did not know the people in your life? Appreciate those who are in your life and happily accept new faces! Have no regrets in life, it is too short to worry about every little things, that being said choose who you trust carefully. Enjoy what life has to offer on every level. Don't be lazy like buying a jar of Peanut Butter and Jelly in a single container. Live on the West Coast, because life is just better out here. Have close friends in life, the ones who will bail you out of jail and then ask you how you got locked up? Take time to go see a stand-up show, better yet a Hypnotist. When you are there, laugh like there is no tomorrow because you never know when is the next time you will. I am very much a family man. I love my parents and two siblings. I would like to have my first dog ever, the sooner the better! :) I have traveled within the United States but would like to expand to other countries. These are the unique experiences that makes one appreciate how good we have it. Communicate with your partner, It is the key to a successful relationship. I don't care to like same TV shows as her or the same food but I will compromise and make sure she gets what she wants most of the time. Take her for long walks on the beach, go up in the mountains and have a romantic and passionate kiss. Make her feel like she is the only one you care for. I Have a philosophical viewpoint in life, I often think about life and the meaning of existence. It is particularly sexy for me when a woman can carry on a meaningful discussion and when her face glows with excitement. I understand that no two people are alike and nothing will complete the puzzle of life in perfect pieces but I want her to try it with me and see where it leads us. Yes, I am single and I am looking for someone to share my compassion with her and share her passion in what s

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree