PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

26 | San Diego, California

god never gives you anything you cant handle

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

im a navy brat that was born in japanmoved to cali and lived in concord, san jose, san fran, then san diego. then moved to hawaii and now im back in san diego. i consider myself from hawaii because of the connections i made and experiences ive had. i even got a polynesian tribal tattoo recently to represent who i am. i graduated high school in hawaii. i love to play football, volleyball, soccer, basketball, and paddling. i love going to the beach, hiking waterfalls, and jumping off rocks into the beach. my friends always tell me im funny, crazy, out going, respectful, humble, and genuine. this is probably because i lived in hawaii. the kind of girls im interested besides being pretty, smart, and nice smile is a girl who loves to laugh and is down for anything. a girl who knows how to keep the conversation going and a girl who can become friends with my friends. a girl that knows what she wants and who can do things on her own and doesnt need anyone to rely on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 20
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree