(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Everywhere I go, there I am.

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Alex, and I'm originally from Wisconsin. Since I moved, I've lived in Chicago, San Diego, Virginia, and now back to San Diego. I'm a casual, laid back, and funny person. I take life seriously, but also take it how it comes at me. I'm sarcastic and I have a habit of poking fun at people, but believe that I know how to take it as well. I like to take advantage of the moment, while not loosing sight of what's to come. I am just predictable enough to be surprisingly spontaneous. I'm nice and generous, but not enough to be taken advantage of. But lets be honest, people see in themselves what they want to see, and I like to let people make up their own minds about me. I love my job. For real. I have a technical type job with Northrop Grumman, but get to train people at the same time. It's the most rewarding thing I've ever done. Seeing a light bulb come on for someone that looks to you for knowledge is an unparalleled feeling, and the best part about it... my own learning never stops. I consider myself pretty smart, and I firmly believe that the best way to prove you are not smart, is to stop trying to expand your own knowledge. I didn't pick a path through college that took me too this job. 10 years of working in the same field and a lot of word of mouth landed it for me. I knew if I worked hard at it, I didn't need a piece of paper to back me up, and I was right. I'm big into cars, music, and just relaxing in general. I like to go out, but not constantly. If I'm going out to drink, I prefer bars to clubs. By that, I mean to say that I like dive bars over nightclubs. I enjoy meeting new people, and networking among the ones I already know, but keep a relatively small circle of friends. I'm pretty open with myself, so if there is anything you want to know... I have nothing to hide. Ask away! The most important thing to know about your questions, is to not ask anything you don't want to know the real answer to. I'm blunt and to the point. Not in a r

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any