PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Katherine

31 | San Diego, California

Looking for somebody to laugh with...

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to San Diego in 2008 from the Chicago suburbs. I was looking for an adventure and change of pace in my life. I've enjoyed every minute that I've had here in San Diego and I look forward to many more years of living the beach life. Growing up I was a military brat, so I spent a lot of my childhood moving around. I've lived on the East Coast as well as overseas. Eventually my family and I settled down in the Midwest. Because I moved around a lot I am very close with my parents and my younger brother. I try to surround myself with the best of people and I am fiercely loyal to my friends. If I were to describe myself, I'd say that I'm silly and I love to laugh. I'm not a high maintenance person and can have a good time whether it's going out for a drink or staying in to watch the big game. I have a lot of different interests including traveling, listening to music, running, and enjoying whatever life has to offer. I love sports, whether I play them or watch them. I play a mean game of horse. Sometimes my competitive streak really shows. When I first meet people, I have a tendency to be nervous and shy, but eventually my true, silly self emerges. I'm an optimist and I'm looking for somebody with a similar disposition. I'd like to meet somebody who is looking to have fun, maybe drink with me on a Sunday afternoon and people watch or rent a terrible movie to laugh at. I like to try new things and expand my horizons and I'm hoping to find somebody who likes to do the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any