(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Loving San Diego!

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a 27 year old female living in San Diego (been here for a little over 2 years). I like to stay very active. I love sports, politics, movies, and interesting people. Soccer is my favorite; I played through college and it's always been a huge part of my life. I tend to be very outgoing and can almost always be found somewhere fun with a fabulous group of friends! At the same time, I really enjoy quiet time and staying in. I think balance is important in all areas of life. I am a practicing Roman Catholic, so dating another Christian is important to me. I'm a traditional kind of girl with conservative values. I love being outside in this beautiful city and would love to meet someone to explore it even further with! I am looking for a gentleman with conservative values (politically and otherwise) and preferably a practicing Catholic. What I am not looking for is casual dating with no purpose - at this point in my life I'm ready to have one relationship that sticks, and I don't believe in wasting others' time if you know a relationship isn't going anywhere. My faith is really important to me. It shapes my life and my decisions. I'd love to meet a guy who is active, intelligent, witty, has similar interests and makes me laugh. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree