(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Well allow myself to introduce myself

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well hello there, lets see. I am from Texas, San Antonio to be exact. I am a down to earth guy who loves to laugh. I believe a sense of humor in life is a necessity and just flat out makes everything more fun. I love to experience everything to the fullest -- and while I of course believe in a bit of mystery, I am probably one of the most open and honest people you will ever meet. I’d also like to think I’m pretty versatile: I like getting dressed up and going out somewhere nice but I also love lounging around on a Sunday afternoon watching football with a cold beer. I love the beach, playing sports golf, softball, snowboarding (not too good), wake boarding ( drank a lot of water) gym, movies anything fun. Meeting people is tough, I dont have a problem meeting people, it is just meeting the right ones.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree