(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

"Stay gold Ponyboy."

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am 33 with lots of great friends and I love to socialize with them and go to concerts, restaurants, clubs, charity events, movies, you name it I probably like doing it... I'm down to try most things at least once. I love IPA's, cool dive bars, and good times. I love tattoos, but don't have any myself. I work hard and play hard. It's nice to hang with people who have similar values. I was born and raised in SD and I feel I transmit those values. Lived in LA for 10 years while attending USC and working there after college. I traveled around the world and lived in Milan, Tokyo, Paris, and a couple of other spots. All things being equal, which they aren't... I'd shoot down to Cabo for some office time. I run a green technology company, I help charities with fundraising, and occasionally work as a San Diego City Lifeguard in the summertime because I started when I was 18, love the job and my co-workers who are like family after all of these years. Helping people and companies is a rewarding experience and it seems to be my calling card. As far as what I'm lookin' for... Like the Cake song. "I want a girl with a mind like a diamond". I need an intelligent, sassy, sexy, funny woman who can match wits, humor, and tenacity for fun. I really like self confidence and independence as qualities. While I'm not a fashionista, I do appreciate style and require some of that as well. Last but not least, easy going and cool! Would a laundry list work better?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral