(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

my dogs told me they want a new daddy so here I am. lol

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a San Diego native and I love animals! I like to play and have fun in life and im hoping to find someone with a great sense of humor. My dogs are a huge part of my life and anyone that accepts me has to like them too. Kinda scared to put myself out there but been debating on trying this for awhile so here I am. Thumbs up to you too for having the balls to try something new. Any form of rejection is hard and even emailing someone and then not getting a response sucks especially when you see they checked out your profile and pics. lol you're the one missing out though if you pass on me so no skin off my back. :-) (and sorry if I havent responded to you, oops ) My subscription is up first week of march and I wont be renewing so if you wanna know more email me. A little about me, I have 2 sisters and I am the middle child. My family is very important to me and Its been a huge thing as I get older, to make sure I don’t take anything for granted and try to spend as much time as I can with them. I couldn’t ask for better parents and I dont know where I would be without them. I am also so blessed to have the most wonderful, loyal friends in my life anyone could ask for. We may not see each other as much as I would like with everyone’s busy schedules, but I know I can always turn to them. They accept me even when I say my dumb comments like “a human can be euthanized? What?” I am basically a good girl looking for an awesome guy and I cant really say that I have a type, because its just that certain feeling you get with someone and when you feel it, its amazing. I want someone to travel with and try new foods with. There are certain qualities that are a must like honesty and someone that’s able to communicate! It’s hard to find and when your lifestyle is not the bar scene anymore, how do you meet people? Its tough believe me but I hope to at least make some friends out of this experience.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any