(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Hoping to make this year, OUR Year!

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m a fun, creatively adventurous person with a strong sense of what works for me and the determination to stick with it. I’m not the kind of guy gets uptight and sweats the small stuff, because I don’t see the point in letting stuff get to me – especially if it’s out of my control. I do the best I can and roll with the punches. I feel like I’m in good company around happy, healthy people who like to have fun, I greatly value my family and friendships, and nothing pleases me more than making people laugh. My interests are all across the board, but no matter what I happen to be doing, I always seem to find a way to laugh and have a good time doing it. I’m attracted to a woman who is kind, honest, outgoing, fun, and has the easygoing ability to focus on the funnier, lighter side of life. She’s comfortable with who she is, knows what works for her and sticks with it, and she pays close attention to who and what she loves, but pays no attention to who and what she’s against. Overall, she’s an attractive, affectionate, open communicator who freely says what’s on her mind. If my personality sounds like something you’d prefer to make up your own mind about, feel free to write me an email and we’ll have a chat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any