(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

79 | San Diego, California

They say older is better

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a "glass half full" type of person and would want my partner to have the same philosophy. I have many interests and hope that my partner is interested in sharing both of our interests while keeping our individual selves. intact. Laughter is important along with hugging and smiling. I have traveled quite a bit and enjoy seeing new places and learning about new cultures. Not much of a "camper: person although I might try it again with the right person. The only baggage I want to carry is for my next trip. I admire honestly and expect it in any relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 67 - 74
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any