(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Seriously looking for a new relationship

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm looking for a long term relationship.....and I'm really burned out on dating games. I am skeptical that I'll meet any legit ppl on here never know. I like to go clubbing a lot but I usually don't like the girls I meet there. I DJ house music but I like to have a balance between going out and chill time at home. Most girls I meet out are kinda crazy and the others won't go out and do anything fun. If I can meet that special girl who balances both then.....its a miracle. I'm a busy person running my own business and going to school for computer engineering, so I'm looking forward to the summer when school is out to really enjoy life this year : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any